Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Japan

Stats  |  Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 87:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 SwitzerlandBC Place Stadium1-0
Fri. 127:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 CameroonBC Place Stadium2-1
Tue. 162:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 EcuadorInvestors Group Field1-0
Tue. 237:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 NetherlandsBC Place Stadium2-1
Sat. 271:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 AustraliaCommonwealth Stadium1-0
July
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Wed. 14:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 EnglandCommonwealth Stadium2-1
Sun. 54:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 United StatesBC Place Stadium2-5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.