Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Nigeria

Stats  |  Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 81:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 SwedenInvestors Group Field3-3
Fri. 122:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 AustraliaInvestors Group Field0-2
Tue. 165:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 United StatesBC Place Stadium0-1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.