Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Germany

Stats  |  Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 71:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 Cote d'IvoireTD Place Stadium10-0
Thu. 111:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 NorwayTD Place Stadium1-1
Mon. 151:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 ThailandInvestors Group Field4-0
Sat. 201:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 SwedenTD Place Stadium4-1
Fri. 261:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 FranceOlympic Stadium1-1
Tue. 304:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 United StatesOlympic Stadium0-2
July
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 41:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 EnglandCommonwealth Stadium0-1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.