Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

China PR

Stats  |  Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 63:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 CanadaCommonwealth Stadium0-1
Thu. 113:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 NetherlandsCommonwealth Stadium1-0
Mon. 154:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 New ZealandInvestors Group Field2-2
Sat. 204:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 CameroonCommonwealth Stadium1-0
Fri. 264:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 United StatesTD Place Stadium0-1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.