Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Colombia

Stats  |  Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Tue. 91:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 MexicoMoncton Stadium1-1
Sat. 1310:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 FranceMoncton Stadium2-0
Wed. 171:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 EnglandOlympic Stadium1-2
Mon. 225:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 United StatesCommonwealth Stadium0-2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.