NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
South Dakota State Jackrabbits (26-10)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Brigham Young
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 53 - 81
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Creighton
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 63 - 68
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Georgetown
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 80
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
Northern Iowa
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 80 - 44
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Pepperdine
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 88 - 55
Wed. Nov. 27 vs.
TCU*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 57 - 52
Thu. Nov. 28 vs.
6
Stanford*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 60 - 80
Fri. Nov. 29
vs. FGCU*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  L 59 - 84
Mon. Dec. 2 vs.
N.J.I.T.
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 46
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Wisconsin-Green Bay
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 66 - 54
Wed. Dec. 11 vs.
12
Penn State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 83 - 79
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Central Michigan
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 87 - 82
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 67 - 50
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Middle Tennessee State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 44 - 59
Sun. Dec. 29 at
Arkansas-Little Rock
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 45 - 66
Thu. Jan. 2 at
2
Notre Dame
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 51 - 94
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
IUPUI
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 63 - 57
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
IPFW
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 77 - 60
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Western Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 67 - 66
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Nebraska-Omaha
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 80 - 66
Sat. Jan. 25 at
North Dakota State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 73 - 53
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Denver
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 72 - 61
Sun. Feb. 2
vs. South Dakota
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 88 - 69
Thu. Feb. 6 at
IPFW
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 77 - 66
Sat. Feb. 8 at
IUPUI
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 66 - 76
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 60
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Western Illinois
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 83 - 79
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
North Dakota State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 75 - 53
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Denver
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ROOT W 69 - 55
Sun. Mar. 2
at South Dakota
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 99 - 88
Mon. Mar. 10
vs. South Dakota*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 58 - 72
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
Butler
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 78 - 61
Sun. Mar. 23 vs.
Creighton
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 62 - 51
Thu. Mar. 27 vs.
Minnesota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 70 - 62
Sun. Mar. 30 vs.
Indiana
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 76 - 64
Wed. Apr. 2 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 63 - 66

* - Neutral Location
w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.