NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Binghamton Bearcats (5-25)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Jan. 3
vs. Massachusetts-Lowell
TBA   
Tue. Jan. 6 at
Hartford
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Vermont
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 14 vs.
Albany (NY)
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
New Hampshire
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 19 at
Maine
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 25 at
Stony Brook
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 1
at Massachusetts-Lowell
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Hartford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Vermont
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 11 at
Albany (NY)
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.