NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners (0-0)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Air Force
TBA   
Mon. Nov. 17 at
Arizona
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Wed. Nov. 19 at
Arizona State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST   
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Fresno State
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
UC-Irvine
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
California-Riverside
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Nebraska
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Tue. Dec. 16 at
UC-Irvine
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST   
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
UNLV
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 23 vs.
Hawaii
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Tue. Dec. 30 vs.
Long Island
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Cal Poly
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Tue. Jan. 6 vs.
UC-Santa Barbara
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
UMKC
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
UMKC
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.