NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Hampton Pirates (0-0)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 at
Northwestern
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Quinnipiac
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Fri. Nov. 21 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Washington State
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 2 at
Lehigh
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST   
Fri. Dec. 5 at
Pennsylvania
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Richmond
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
South Carolina
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 20 at
James Madison
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 at
DePaul
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Bowling Green*
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 5 vs.
Princeton
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.