NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Wichita State Shockers (26-7)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
IPFW
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST  W 69 - 46
Sun. Nov. 10 at
11
Oklahoma
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 70 - 89
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
St. Joseph's (PA)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 73 - 81
Wed. Nov. 20 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 69 - 46
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 67 - 46
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
Air Force
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  W 61 - 37
Thu. Dec. 5 at
Sam Houston State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 64 - 47
Thu. Dec. 12 vs.
Arkansas State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 66 - 47
Sun. Dec. 15 at
Wisconsin-Green Bay
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 63 - 58
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Austin Peay
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 86 - 64
Sun. Dec. 22 vs.
Texas-Pan American
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  W 69 - 40
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 98 - 68
Fri. Jan. 10 at
Loyola (IL)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 58
Sun. Jan. 12 at
Bradley
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 74 - 72
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Northern Iowa
3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET11:45 PM GMT7:45 PM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST  W 80 - 47
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
Drake
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 88 - 55
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Illinois State
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  W 74 - 58
Mon. Jan. 27 at
Indiana State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 83 - 63
Fri. Jan. 31 vs.
Southern Illinois
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 74 - 51
Sun. Feb. 2 vs.
Evansville
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 66 - 48
Fri. Feb. 7 vs.
Bradley
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN3 W 67 - 54
Sun. Feb. 9 vs.
Loyola (IL)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 65 - 50
Fri. Feb. 14 at
Drake
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 70 - 61
Sun. Feb. 16 at
Northern Iowa
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 71 - 80
Fri. Feb. 21 vs.
Illinois State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 85 - 66
Sun. Feb. 23 vs.
Indiana State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 51 - 63
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Evansville
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 54 - 63
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Southern Illinois
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 59 - 64
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 93 - 56
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Missouri State*
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST  W 71 - 53
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Illinois State*
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 50
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
Drake*
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 73 - 49
Sun. Mar. 23 at
14
Penn State
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC L 56 - 62

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.