NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Texas Tech Lady Raiders (9-2)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Jacksonville State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 67 - 59
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
Texas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 81 - 77
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
Arizona
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 57 - 54
Sun. Nov. 23 vs.
Morgan State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 65 - 57
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Purdue*
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET8:15 PM GMT4:15 PM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST  L 53 - 69
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
North Carolina State*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 42 - 75
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Abilene Christian
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 61 - 44
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
Texas-Pan American
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 50 - 42
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
Nicholls State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 76 - 49
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 64 - 48
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
Houston
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 60 - 54
Tue. Dec. 30
vs. Houston Baptist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
TCU
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 7 at
18
Oklahoma State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Oklahoma
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 14 at
21
West Virginia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ROOT  
Sat. Jan. 17 at
3
Texas
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST LHN  
Wed. Jan. 21 vs.
Kansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Oklahoma
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
21
West Virginia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Kansas State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Kansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3  
Sun. Feb. 8 at
TCU
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 11 vs.
Iowa State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 15 at
Kansas State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 18 vs.
6
Baylor
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
3
Texas
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST   
Tue. Feb. 24 at
Iowa State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
18
Oklahoma State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Mon. Mar. 2 at
6
Baylor
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.