NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UTEP Miners (29-8)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
New Mexico State
TBA   
Sun. Nov. 16 at
Southern Methodist
TBA   
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Northern Arizona
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Eastern New Mexico
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 6
vs. Houston Baptist
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 14 at
New Mexico
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Prairie View A&M
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 28 vs.
Alcorn State
TBA   
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Southern Miss
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Marshall
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 at
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Florida International
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 at
North Texas
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 at
Rice
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.