NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UTSA Roadrunners (14-17)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 at
Texas
TBA   
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
UTEP
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
UTEP
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Rice
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.