NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Tennessee State Lady Tigers (3-7)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
North Carolina State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 55 - 84
Mon. Nov. 17 vs.
Kennesaw State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 56 - 65
Sat. Nov. 22 at
Lipscomb
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 73 - 55
Mon. Nov. 24 at
4
Tennessee
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 46 - 97
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Norfolk State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 58 - 65
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Youngstown State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 66 - 73
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
North Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 53 - 54
Mon. Dec. 15 at
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 72 - 61
Thu. Dec. 18 vs.
Jacksonville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 64 - 61
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Troy
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 71 - 75
Sun. Dec. 28 at
12
Kentucky
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 7 vs.
Eastern Illinois
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
SIU-Edwardsville
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Murray State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Austin Peay
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 21 vs.
Tennessee Tech
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Belmont
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
Tennessee-Martin
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Jacksonville State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Eastern Kentucky
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Morehead State
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Tennessee Tech
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Eastern Kentucky
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Jacksonville State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 25 vs.
Morehead State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Belmont
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.