NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Tennessee Lady Volunteers (29-6)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Middle Tennessee State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 67 - 57
Mon. Nov. 11 at
12
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2 W 81 - 65
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
Chattanooga
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 80 - 56
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
Georgia Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 87 - 76
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Oakland
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 84 - 50
Thu. Nov. 28 vs.
Virginia*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 76 - 67
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Southern Methodist*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 87 - 47
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Texas
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 75 - 61
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Troy
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 103 - 64
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Tennessee State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 94 - 43
Sat. Dec. 21 at
6
Stanford
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST PACN L 70 - 76
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Lipscomb
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 110 - 42
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
16
LSU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 77 - 80
Sun. Jan. 5 at
19
Georgia
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 85 - 70
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
Mississippi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 94 - 70
Sun. Jan. 12 at
Vanderbilt
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN L 63 - 74
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Mississippi State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 67 - 63
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
2
Notre Dame
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2 L 70 - 86
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
Florida
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 89 - 69
Sun. Jan. 26 at
17
Texas A&M
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2 W 76 - 55
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 70 - 60
Sun. Feb. 2 at
Alabama
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 64 - 54
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Mississippi
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 65
Mon. Feb. 10 vs.
16
Vanderbilt
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2 W 81 - 53
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
18
Kentucky
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 71 - 75
Thu. Feb. 20 vs.
Auburn
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 93 - 63
Sun. Feb. 23 at
Missouri
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 56 - 50
Thu. Feb. 27 at
LSU
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 72 - 67
Sun. Mar. 2 vs.
4
South Carolina
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 73 - 61
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
LSU*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 77 - 65
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
15
Texas A&M*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 86 - 77
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
12
Kentucky*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN W 71 - 70
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
Northwestern State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC W 70 - 46
Mon. Mar. 24 vs.
St. John's (NY)
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 67 - 51
Sun. Mar. 30 vs.
11
Maryland*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 62 - 73

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.