NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Stony Brook Seawolves (24-9)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
New Hampshire
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 7 vs.
Vermont
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 14 at
Maryland-Baltimore County
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Maine
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 19 at
Albany (NY)
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22
at Massachusetts-Lowell
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 25 vs.
Binghamton
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Hartford
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 1 at
New Hampshire
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Vermont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 11 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Maine
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 15 at
Maine
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.