NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Missouri State Bears (14-17)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Mon. Nov. 11 at
Arkansas State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 61 - 79
Wed. Nov. 13 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 72 - 68
Sun. Nov. 17 at
IUPUI
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 65 - 76
Fri. Nov. 22 at
Arkansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 44 - 78
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Quinnipiac
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST  L 65 - 75
Tue. Dec. 3 at
7
Louisville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 49 - 91
Thu. Dec. 5 at
Eastern Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 61 - 65
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Lamar
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST  W 87 - 60
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
Missouri
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 67 - 53
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 77 - 66
Sun. Dec. 29 at
North Texas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 85 - 79
Sun. Jan. 5 vs.
Wichita State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 68 - 98
Fri. Jan. 10 at
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 85 - 56
Sun. Jan. 12 at
Loyola (IL)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 61 - 63
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Drake
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST ESPN3 W 89 - 66
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
Northern Iowa
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 60 - 68
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Indiana State
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST ESPN3 L 57 - 74
Mon. Jan. 27 at
Illinois State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 72
Fri. Jan. 31 vs.
Evansville
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 87 - 70
Sun. Feb. 2 vs.
Southern Illinois
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 76 - 58
Fri. Feb. 7 vs.
Loyola (IL)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 41
Sun. Feb. 9 vs.
Bradley
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 78 - 72
Fri. Feb. 14 at
Northern Iowa
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 60 - 79
Sun. Feb. 16 at
Drake
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 69 - 79
Fri. Feb. 21 vs.
Indiana State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 37 - 73
Sun. Feb. 23 vs.
Illinois State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 57 - 66
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Southern Illinois
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 93 - 76
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Evansville
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 65 - 72
Sun. Mar. 9 at
Wichita State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 56 - 93
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Southern Illinois*
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 61 - 39
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Wichita State*
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST  L 53 - 71

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.