NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
St. Bonaventure Bonnies (24-11)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
North Carolina State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 47 - 70
Sun. Nov. 10 at
Colgate
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 77 - 72
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 68 - 62
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
Fairfield
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 74 - 59
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
Niagara
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 73 - 57
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Monmouth (NJ)*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 61 - 55
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Boston University*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 65 - 64
Sun. Nov. 24 at
1
Connecticut
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 39 - 88
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
Marist*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  L 51 - 68
Wed. Dec. 4 at
Canisius
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 61 - 47
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Binghamton
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 63 - 54
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Toledo
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 62 - 64
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Buffalo
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 76 - 71
Fri. Dec. 20 at
Kent State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 61 - 44
Sun. Dec. 22 at
North Carolina Greensboro
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 58 - 46
Wed. Jan. 1 at
Duquesne
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST CBSS L 65 - 73
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Richmond
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 55 - 43
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Dayton
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 59 - 73
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
La Salle
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 58 - 35
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Saint Louis
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 62 - 60
Wed. Jan. 22 at
Rhode Island
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 63 - 55
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Richmond
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 53 - 48
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Fordham
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 74 - 67
Wed. Feb. 5 vs.
St. Joseph's (PA)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 73 - 67
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Massachusetts
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 88 - 66
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Saint Louis
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  L 65 - 72
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Duquesne
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 63 - 62
Wed. Feb. 19 at
Virginia Commonwealth
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 57 - 74
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
George Mason
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST  W 57 - 53
Wed. Feb. 26 vs.
George Washington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 74 - 64
Sat. Mar. 1 at
La Salle
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 49 - 55
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
La Salle*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 54 - 42
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Fordham*
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST CBSS L 32 - 73
Fri. Mar. 21 vs.
Charlotte
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 81 - 62
Mon. Mar. 24 at
Bowling Green
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 65 - 76

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.