NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Southern Illinois Salukis (6-4)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Tennessee-Martin
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 87 - 78
Sat. Nov. 22 at
Wright State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 50 - 70
Wed. Nov. 26 vs.
Memphis
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 82 - 75
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 78 - 62
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Mercer
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  W 67 - 52
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Illinois
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 42 - 86
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Austin Peay
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 75 - 65
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Murray State
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST  W 78 - 63
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
16
Oregon State*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 55 - 71
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Toledo*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 48 - 64
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Morehead State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 4 at
Illinois State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 9 at
Northern Iowa
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 11 at
Drake
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 16 vs.
Indiana State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 18 vs.
Evansville
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 23 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN3  
Sun. Jan. 25 at
Wichita State
3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET11:45 PM GMT7:45 PM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 30 vs.
Loyola (IL)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 1 vs.
Bradley
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   
Fri. Feb. 6 vs.
Drake
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 8 vs.
Northern Iowa
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   
Fri. Feb. 13 at
Evansville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 15 at
Indiana State
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST   
Fri. Feb. 20 vs.
Missouri State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 22 vs.
Wichita State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   
Fri. Feb. 27 at
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Mar. 1 at
Loyola (IL)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Illinois State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.