NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Rice Owls (13-17)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Prairie View A&M
TBA   
Wed. Nov. 19 at
Texas A&M
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
TBA   
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
TBA   
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Alcorn State
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 3 at
Houston
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Stephen F. Austin
TBA   
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
McNeese State
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Texas Southern
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 28 vs.
Lamar
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Texas
TBA   
Fri. Jan. 2 at
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 4 at
UTEP
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Charlotte
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Southern Miss
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
North Texas
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Marshall
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
UAB
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Florida International
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
UTEP
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.