NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Oregon State Beavers (24-11)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8
vs. Corban
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 94 - 49
Mon. Nov. 11 vs.
Cal State Bakersfield
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 80 - 49
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Sacramento State
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 102 - 80
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Loyola Marymount
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 92 - 54
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
13
Penn State*
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET8:15 PM GMT4:15 PM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST  L 56 - 61
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Florida*
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST  L 70 - 73
Fri. Dec. 6 at
Portland
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 79 - 73
Fri. Dec. 13 vs.
Hawaii
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 76 - 64
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
Creighton*
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  L 62 - 70
Fri. Dec. 20 at
UNLV
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 68 - 60
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Clemson*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 74 - 41
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
2
Notre Dame
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN L 58 - 70
Fri. Jan. 3 at
23
California
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN L 63 - 72
Sun. Jan. 5 at
4
Stanford
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN L 67 - 89
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Oregon
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 88 - 80
Mon. Jan. 13 vs.
Oregon
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 84 - 70
Fri. Jan. 17 at
Southern California
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN L 60 - 81
Mon. Jan. 20 at
UCLA
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN L 63 - 66
Fri. Jan. 24 vs.
Washington
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 75 - 68
Sun. Jan. 26 vs.
Washington State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 72 - 57
Fri. Jan. 31 at
15
Arizona State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 62 - 64
Sun. Feb. 2 at
Arizona
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST PACN W 64 - 50
Fri. Feb. 7 vs.
Colorado
Postponed PACN  
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Colorado
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 75 - 63
Mon. Feb. 10 vs.
Utah
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 60 - 47
Fri. Feb. 14 vs.
UCLA
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 70 - 54
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Southern California
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 58 - 48
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Washington State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 67 - 53
Sun. Feb. 23 at
Washington
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 77 - 57
Fri. Feb. 28 vs.
Arizona
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 78 - 48
Sun. Mar. 2 vs.
20
Arizona State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 66 - 43
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Utah*
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST PACN W 50 - 35
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Washington State*
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST PACN W 70 - 60
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
Southern California*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN L 62 - 71
Sun. Mar. 23 vs.
22
Middle Tennessee State*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC W 55 - 36
Tue. Mar. 25 vs.
8
South Carolina*
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 PM GMT9:40 PM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 69 - 78

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.