NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Oklahoma Sooners (18-15)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Stetson
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 78 - 60
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
Wichita State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 89 - 70
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
25
Gonzaga
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 82 - 78
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
5
Louisville
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBSS L 92 - 97
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Texas-Arlington
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 99 - 46
Sun. Nov. 24 at
UCLA
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST PACN L 76 - 82
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
Creighton
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST FS1 W 80 - 52
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Western Illinois
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 97 - 80
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
2
Duke
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST FS1 L 85 - 94
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Maryland-Eastern Shore
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 105 - 46
Wed. Dec. 18 at
Fairfield
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 79 - 51
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Marist
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 76
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Samford
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 66 - 35
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Texas Tech
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 68 - 38
Sun. Jan. 5 vs.
14
Iowa State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 75 - 82
Wed. Jan. 8 at
Texas
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST LHN L 74 - 79
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 61 - 50
Sat. Jan. 18 at
West Virginia
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 63 - 77
Tue. Jan. 21 at
20
Iowa State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST FS1 W 75 - 54
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
TCU
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 63 - 52
Wed. Jan. 29 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 78 - 86
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
11
Oklahoma State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST FSN W 81 - 74
Mon. Feb. 3 vs.
7
Baylor
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2 L 67 - 81
Sun. Feb. 9 at
Kansas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 81 - 71
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
13
West Virginia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST FS1 L 75 - 76
Sun. Feb. 16 at
12
Oklahoma State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 57 - 73
Wed. Feb. 19 vs.
Texas
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST FSN W 64 - 63
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Kansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 64 - 61
Mon. Feb. 24 at
6
Baylor
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST FS1 L 89 - 96
Sat. Mar. 1 at
TCU
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 66 - 76
Mon. Mar. 3 vs.
Texas Tech
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 87 - 32
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Texas*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST FSN L 72 - 82
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
23
DePaul*
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC L 100 - 104

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.