NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
North Texas Mean Green (12-18)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Dec. 14 at
UMKC
TBA   
Fri. Jan. 2 at
UTEP
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
UAB
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
UTEP
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.