NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Charlotte 49ers (15-16)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Liberty
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
North Carolina State
TBA   
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
Elon
TBA   
Thu. Nov. 27 vs.
Montana*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Wake Forest*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST   
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Princeton*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST   
Thu. Dec. 4 at
South Carolina
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 7 vs.
Charleston Southern
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 15 at
Ball State
TBA   
Thu. Dec. 18 vs.
Presbyterian
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
Davidson
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 29 at
Utah
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 4 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Marshall
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 at
North Texas
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Florida International
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
UTEP
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Southern Miss
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 at
Marshall
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.