NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UMKC Kangaroos (11-19)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 at
Eastern Illinois
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Kansas State
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Rockhurst
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 25 at
Western Illinois
TBA   
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Mississippi Valley State
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Abilene Christian
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Denver
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 10 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 20
vs. William Jewell
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 31 at
Cal State Fullerton
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 3 at
California-Riverside
TBA   
Tue. Jan. 6 at
North Florida
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
New Mexico State
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Chicago State
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Cal State Bakersfield
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Seattle
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Grand Canyon
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Utah Valley State
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Texas-Pan American
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
New Mexico State
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Chicago State
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Seattle
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Cal State Bakersfield
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Utah Valley State
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Grand Canyon
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Texas-Pan American
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.