NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Missouri Tigers (17-14)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Saint Louis
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 74 - 59
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 59 - 48
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
Evansville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 78 - 43
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 62 - 57
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Tennessee-Martin
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 77 - 74
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
UMKC
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 78 - 69
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Hartford*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 68 - 45
Sat. Nov. 30 at
Miami (FL)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 68 - 74
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Oral Roberts
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 64
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Bradley
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 126 - 55
Mon. Dec. 16 vs.
Belmont
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 82 - 70
Thu. Dec. 19 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 53 - 67
Sun. Dec. 22 vs.
Western Illinois
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 75 - 60
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Mississippi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 85 - 76
Sun. Jan. 5 vs.
Arkansas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 66 - 69
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
25
Georgia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 66 - 56
Sun. Jan. 12 at
9
Kentucky
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 69 - 80
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
14
LSU
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 68 - 87
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
17
Texas A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 57 - 62
Sun. Jan. 26 at
Mississippi State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 69
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
16
Vanderbilt
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 59 - 54
Sun. Feb. 2 at
7
South Carolina
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 62 - 78
Thu. Feb. 6 at
16
LSU
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 58 - 75
Sun. Feb. 9 vs.
Alabama
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 56 - 59
Sun. Feb. 16 at
Auburn
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 58
Thu. Feb. 20 at
Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 81 - 76
Sun. Feb. 23 vs.
10
Tennessee
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 50 - 56
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Mississippi
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 75 - 72
Sun. Mar. 2 at
Arkansas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 70 - 72
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Mississippi State*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 70 - 73
Thu. Mar. 20 at
Creighton
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 51 - 77

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.