NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Mississippi Valley State Devilettes (9-21)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Villanova*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 53 - 87
Sun. Nov. 10 at
Toledo
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  L 48 - 95
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 60 - 79
Thu. Nov. 14 at
Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 70 - 93
Tue. Nov. 19 at
Southern Methodist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 52 - 91
Fri. Nov. 29 at
Southern Miss
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 61 - 76
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Eastern Kentucky*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 68 - 58
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Mississippi
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 60 - 72
Wed. Dec. 18 at
Memphis
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 51 - 62
Sat. Dec. 28 at
Arkansas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 54 - 100
Mon. Dec. 30 at
Mississippi State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 58 - 98
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 60 - 49
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Alabama State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 56 - 54
Mon. Jan. 13 at
Alabama A&M
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 83 - 77
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Alcorn State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 70 - 55
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
Southern University
Postponed   
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
Southern University
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 67 - 76
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Texas Southern
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 55 - 65
Mon. Jan. 27 at
Prairie View A&M
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 59 - 77
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Jackson State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 56 - 63
Mon. Feb. 3 vs.
Grambling State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 59 - 67
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Alabama State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 55 - 46
Mon. Feb. 10 vs.
Alabama A&M
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 68 - 56
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Alcorn State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 59 - 56
Mon. Feb. 17 at
Southern University
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 65 - 70
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Texas Southern
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 56 - 66
Mon. Feb. 24 vs.
Prairie View A&M
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 70 - 73
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Jackson State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 68 - 70
Mon. Mar. 3 at
Grambling State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 61 - 70
Sat. Mar. 8 at
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 68 - 67
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Jackson State*
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST  L 68 - 74

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.