NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#20 Michigan State Spartans (23-10)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Mon. Nov. 11 at
6
Notre Dame
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 62 - 81
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
Canisius
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 102 - 54
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
23
Dayton
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 96 - 89
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Detroit
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 80 - 41
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Rice
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 81 - 68
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Temple
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 74 - 70
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
IPFW
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 76 - 81
Wed. Dec. 4 at
Florida State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 58 - 60
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Virginia Tech
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 66 - 72
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Oakland
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 80 - 62
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
13
Oklahoma State*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 57 - 63
Fri. Dec. 20 vs.
Georgetown*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 67 - 54
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Colgate
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 96 - 46
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Minnesota
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 81 - 56
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
16
Nebraska
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 70 - 57
Sun. Jan. 12 at
Michigan
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST BTN W 79 - 72
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Iowa
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 88 - 72
Sun. Jan. 19 vs.
16
Penn State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN2 L 54 - 66
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
Illinois
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 51 - 61
Sun. Jan. 26 at
Ohio State
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST BTN W 82 - 68
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Wisconsin
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 67
Sun. Feb. 2 vs.
19
Purdue
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST BTN W 89 - 73
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 69 - 53
Sat. Feb. 8 at
22
Nebraska
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST BTN L 56 - 76
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Ohio State
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST BTN W 70 - 49
Thu. Feb. 20 at
Wisconsin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN W 76 - 66
Mon. Feb. 24 vs.
Minnesota
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 75 - 61
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Northwestern
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN W 75 - 44
Sun. Mar. 2 vs.
Indiana
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN W 76 - 56
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Michigan*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST BTN W 61 - 58
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
16
Nebraska*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN L 58 - 86
Sun. Mar. 23 vs.
Hampton*
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC W 91 - 61
Tue. Mar. 25 at
12
North Carolina
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET11:10 PM GMT7:10 PM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 53 - 62

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.