NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Marshall Thundering Herd (11-20)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
UTEP
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Rice
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Charlotte
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.