NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Marist Red Foxes (27-7)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
7
Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 61 - 75
Thu. Nov. 14 at
Albany (NY)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 59 - 69
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Princeton
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 58 - 81
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Bowling Green*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 74 - 60
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Ohio State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 59 - 62
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Old Dominion*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 87 - 82
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
St. Bonaventure*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 68 - 51
Fri. Dec. 6 at
Quinnipiac
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 69 - 63
Sat. Dec. 14 at
Boston University
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 76 - 65
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
Northeastern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 103 - 66
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
20
Oklahoma
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 76 - 69
Tue. Dec. 31 vs.
Canisius
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 57 - 49
Fri. Jan. 3 vs.
Manhattan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 70 - 46
Tue. Jan. 7 vs.
Siena
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 78 - 60
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Fairfield
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 60 - 36
Mon. Jan. 13 vs.
Iona
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 71 - 73
Fri. Jan. 17 at
Niagara
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  W 74 - 59
Sun. Jan. 19 at
Canisius
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 73 - 47
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
St. Peter's
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 42
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Niagara
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 61 - 52
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Rider
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 66 - 56
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Monmouth (NJ)
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 65 - 40
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Siena
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 78 - 39
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Fairfield
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 68 - 72
Tue. Feb. 11 at
St. Peter's
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 64 - 49
Fri. Feb. 14 vs.
Quinnipiac
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 100 - 81
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Rider
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 79 - 51
Sun. Feb. 23 at
Manhattan
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 81 - 54
Fri. Feb. 28 vs.
Monmouth (NJ)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 83 - 52
Sun. Mar. 2 at
Iona
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 79 - 67
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Siena*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 87 - 65
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
Rider*
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST ESPN3 W 70 - 59
Mon. Mar. 10 vs.
Quinnipiac*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 70 - 66
Sun. Mar. 23 at
19
Iowa
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC L 65 - 87

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.