NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Maine Black Bears (17-15)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
North Carolina*
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Albany (NY)
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Hartford
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 14
vs. Massachusetts-Lowell
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Stony Brook
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 19 vs.
Binghamton
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Vermont
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 25 at
Maryland-Baltimore County
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
New Hampshire
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 1 at
Albany (NY)
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 8 vs.
Hartford
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 11
at Massachusetts-Lowell
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Stony Brook
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 15 vs.
Stony Brook
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Vermont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.