NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Hartford Hawks (13-18)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
Providence
TBA   
Thu. Nov. 27 vs.
Furman*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST   
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Washington*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST   
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Florida State*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST   
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
Quinnipiac
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Vermont
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Tue. Jan. 6 vs.
Binghamton
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Maine
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17
at Massachusetts-Lowell
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 19 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
New Hampshire
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 25 at
Albany (NY)
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Stony Brook
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 1 vs.
Vermont
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Binghamton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 8 at
Maine
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14
vs. Massachusetts-Lowell
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 18 at
New Hampshire
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.