NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Georgia Bulldogs (20-12)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Jan. 2 at
Mississippi State
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Alabama
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST FSN  
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Missouri
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 11 at
Auburn
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Mississippi
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 18 vs.
Vanderbilt
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST FSN  
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Texas A&M
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 25 at
Tennessee
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST SECN  
Sun. Feb. 1 at
Kentucky
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST SECN  
Mon. Feb. 9 at
Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Florida
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
LSU
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 22 vs.
Auburn
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Tennessee
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST SECN  
Sun. Mar. 1 at
Florida
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST SECN  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.