NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Denver Pioneer Women (9-23)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Utah
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  L 56 - 73
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
Wyoming
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 70 - 73
Sat. Nov. 16 at
Air Force
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 72 - 64
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
UC-Irvine
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 73 - 78
Sun. Nov. 24 at
Montana State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 69 - 89
Wed. Nov. 27 vs.
Montana
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 58 - 84
Wed. Dec. 4 at
Northern Colorado
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 71 - 74
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Colorado State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 78 - 86
Thu. Dec. 12 at
11
Colorado
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 61 - 83
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
North Texas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 74 - 93
Fri. Dec. 20 at
Marquette
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 54 - 71
Sat. Dec. 28 at
Illinois-Chicago
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 68 - 80
Mon. Dec. 30 at
Illinois State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 67 - 60
Fri. Jan. 3 at
Cal State Fullerton
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 56 - 63
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Long Beach State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 68 - 88
Sun. Jan. 12
vs. South Dakota
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 91 - 84
Thu. Jan. 16 at
IPFW
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 78 - 81
Sat. Jan. 18 at
IUPUI
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 66 - 82
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 73 - 66
Sun. Jan. 26 vs.
Western Illinois
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 87 - 83
Thu. Jan. 30 at
South Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 61 - 72
Sat. Feb. 1 at
North Dakota State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 79 - 85
Fri. Feb. 7
at South Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 67 - 88
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
IUPUI
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 55 - 68
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
IPFW
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 71 - 66
Thu. Feb. 20 at
Western Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 76 - 79
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Nebraska-Omaha
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 41 - 65
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
South Dakota State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ROOT L 55 - 69
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
North Dakota State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 87 - 74
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
IPFW*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 79 - 73
Mon. Mar. 10 vs.
IUPUI*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 76 - 69
Tue. Mar. 11
vs. South Dakota*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 71 - 82

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.