NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UAB Blazers (16-15)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Florida State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Lipscomb
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Alcorn State
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 25 at
Loyola (IL)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Samford
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Arizona
TBA   
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
South Alabama
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Tue. Dec. 30 vs.
Richmond
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Florida International
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
UTEP
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Southern Miss
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Marshall
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Florida International
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.