NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Austin Peay Lady Govs (9-20)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 at
Western Kentucky
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 75 - 78
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Southern Illinois
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 71 - 69
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Arkansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 69 - 79
Mon. Nov. 18
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 98 - 77
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Evansville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 50 - 65
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Central Arkansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 81 - 60
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 43 - 69
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Xavier
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 59 - 72
Sat. Dec. 14 at
7
Louisville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 53 - 108
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
Chattanooga
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 70 - 81
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Wichita State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 64 - 86
Sun. Dec. 22 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 54 - 70
Mon. Dec. 30 at
Mississippi
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  L 69 - 99
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 64 - 75
Mon. Jan. 6 vs.
Tennessee-Martin
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 81 - 95
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Murray State
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 68 - 76
Mon. Jan. 13 at
Morehead State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 83 - 75
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Eastern Illinois
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  W 64 - 56
Mon. Jan. 20 at
SIU-Edwardsville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 77 - 67
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Tennessee Tech
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 79 - 70
Mon. Jan. 27 vs.
Jacksonville State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 65 - 69
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Murray State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 71
Mon. Feb. 3 at
Southeast Missouri State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 87 - 74
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Tennessee State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 61 - 96
Mon. Feb. 10 at
Belmont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 67 - 69
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 65 - 81
Mon. Feb. 17 vs.
Eastern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 63 - 65
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Eastern Kentucky
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 71 - 79
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Tennessee-Martin
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 85 - 116

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.