NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Auburn Tigers (19-15)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Marquette
TBA   
Fri. Jan. 2 at
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST SECN  
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Florida
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Kentucky
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 11 vs.
Georgia
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Tennessee
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST FSN  
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Alabama
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 26 vs.
Mississippi State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Arkansas
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 1 at
Texas A&M
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
LSU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST FSN  
Sun. Feb. 8 at
Missouri
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 15 vs.
Arkansas
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Mississippi
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST FSN  
Sun. Feb. 22 at
Georgia
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST SECN  
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Vanderbilt
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST FSN  
Sun. Mar. 1 vs.
Alabama
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.