NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UALR Trojans (18-12)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
Sam Houston State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 69 - 65
Wed. Nov. 13 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 68 - 72
Tue. Nov. 19 at
Southern Miss
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 60 - 72
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Memphis
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 68 - 63
Sat. Nov. 30 at
Oral Roberts
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 53 - 51
Wed. Dec. 4 at
Texas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST LHN L 26 - 60
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Tulsa
Postponed   
Sun. Dec. 8 at
Tulsa
Cancelled   
Tue. Dec. 10 vs.
Incarnate Word
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 82 - 34
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
13
LSU
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 51 - 58
Fri. Dec. 20 at
Louisiana Tech
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 39 - 50
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
South Dakota State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 66 - 45
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Texas State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 35 - 42
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Texas-Arlington
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 64 - 57
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
South Alabama
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 61 - 42
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Troy
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 69 - 52
Wed. Jan. 15 at
Western Kentucky
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 39 - 65
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Georgia State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 59 - 61
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
Texas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 77 - 70
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Arkansas State
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST  L 45 - 77
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 74 - 60
Sat. Feb. 1 at
South Alabama
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 56 - 61
Wed. Feb. 5 vs.
Georgia State
Postponed   
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Western Kentucky
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET8:15 PM GMT4:15 PM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 58 - 51
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 63 - 57
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Louisiana-Monroe
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 63 - 47
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Texas-Arlington
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 69 - 60
Wed. Feb. 26 at
Troy
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 77 - 86
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Arkansas State
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 64 - 55
Tue. Mar. 4 vs.
Georgia State
Postponed   
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Georgia State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 64 - 58
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Louisiana-Monroe
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 72 - 62
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Troy*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 66 - 54
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Western Kentucky*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 62 - 66

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.