NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Arizona State Sun Devils (23-10)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Hawaii
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 84 - 44
Wed. Nov. 13 at
San Diego
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST  L 53 - 61
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Texas Tech
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 85 - 77
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Providence
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 86 - 65
Thu. Nov. 28 vs.
Illinois*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 84 - 60
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
11
North Carolina*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 94 - 81
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Arkansas State*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 69 - 66
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Sacred Heart
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST  W 81 - 49
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Long Beach State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 74 - 67
Sat. Dec. 14 at
Cal State Fullerton
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 81 - 55
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Miami (FL)
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST PACN W 75 - 73
Mon. Dec. 30 vs.
20
Syracuse
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 63 - 60
Fri. Jan. 3 at
Washington State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 78 - 85
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Washington
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN W 78 - 60
Fri. Jan. 10 vs.
Southern California
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 94 - 86
Sun. Jan. 12 vs.
UCLA
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 59 - 57
Fri. Jan. 17 vs.
15
California
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 68 - 59
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
4
Stanford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST PACN L 56 - 80
Fri. Jan. 24 at
Utah
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 65 - 62
Sun. Jan. 26 at
Colorado
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 68 - 66
Fri. Jan. 31 vs.
Oregon State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 64 - 62
Sun. Feb. 2 vs.
Oregon
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 97 - 94
Tue. Feb. 4 vs.
Arizona
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST PACN W 60 - 36
Sun. Feb. 9 at
Arizona
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN L 49 - 68
Fri. Feb. 14 at
6
Stanford
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 35 - 61
Sun. Feb. 16 at
22
California
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST PACN L 63 - 74
Fri. Feb. 21 vs.
Colorado
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 55 - 51
Sun. Feb. 23 vs.
Utah
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 60 - 40
Fri. Feb. 28 at
Oregon
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 90 - 98
Sun. Mar. 2 at
Oregon State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 43 - 66
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Southern California*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST PACN L 57 - 59
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
Vanderbilt*
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC W 69 - 61
Mon. Mar. 24 vs.
2
Notre Dame*
3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET10:35 PM GMT6:35 PM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 67 - 84

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.