London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Rhythmic

Select Sport: 
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEvent
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 1
5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 2
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET14:4516:4515:4518:45 Group All-Around Qualification - Rotation 1
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEvent
4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00 - 5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 3
5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Individual All-Around Qualification - Rotation 4
7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05 - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 Group All-Around Qualification - Rotation 2
Day 15: Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August
TimeEvent
5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30 - 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET13:0215:0214:0217:02 Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 1
6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET13:0315:0314:0317:03 - 6:36 AM PT7:36 AM MT8:36 AM CT9:36 AM ET13:3615:3614:3617:36 Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 2
6:37 AM PT7:37 AM MT8:37 AM CT9:37 AM ET13:3715:3714:3717:37 - 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:0916:0915:0918:09 Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 3
7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10 - 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET14:4316:4315:4318:43  Individual All-Around Final - Rotation 4
Day 16: Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August
TimeEvent
5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30 - 6:06 AM PT7:06 AM MT8:06 AM CT9:06 AM ET13:0615:0614:0617:06 Group All-Around Final - Rotation 1
6:16 AM PT7:16 AM MT8:16 AM CT9:16 AM ET13:1615:1614:1617:16 - 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET13:5215:5214:5217:52  Group All-Around Final - Rotation 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.