London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Artistic

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEvent
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET12:2014:2013:2016:20 Men's Qualification - Subdivision 1
7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30 - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00 Men's Qualification - Subdivision 2
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:2023:2022:201:20 Men's Qualification - Subdivision 3
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEvent
1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30 - 2:55 AM PT3:55 AM MT4:55 AM CT5:55 AM ET9:5511:5510:5513:55 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 1
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:40 AM PT5:40 AM MT6:40 AM CT7:40 AM ET11:4013:4012:4015:40 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 2
6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET13:4515:4514:4517:45 - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 3
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET16:5518:5517:5520:55 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 4
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:2522:2521:250:25 Women's Qualification - Subdivision 5
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05  Men's Team Final
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET17:2619:2618:2621:26  Women's Team Final
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:5719:5718:5721:57  Men's Individual All-Around Final
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEvent
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30 - 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:2119:2118:2121:21  Women's Individual All-Around Final
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:33 AM PT7:33 AM MT8:33 AM CT9:33 AM ET13:3315:3314:3317:33  Men's Floor Exercise Final
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24  Women's Vault Final
7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:4116:4115:4118:41 - 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:1317:1316:1319:13  Men's Pommel Horse Final
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:33 AM PT7:33 AM MT8:33 AM CT9:33 AM ET13:3315:3314:3317:33  Men's Rings Final
6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50 - 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET14:2416:2415:2418:24  Women's Uneven Bars Final
7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:4116:4115:4118:41 - 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:1317:1316:1319:13  Men's Vault Final
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEvent
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30  Men's Parallel Bars Final
6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET13:4715:4714:4717:47 - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20  Women's Beam Final
7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET14:3716:3715:3718:37 - 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET15:0617:0616:0619:06  Men's Horizontal Bar Final
8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET15:2317:2316:2319:23 - 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET15:5717:5716:5719:57  Women's Floor Exercise Final
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.