London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Basketball

Select Sport: 
Day 1: Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:42 AM PT3:42 AM MT4:42 AM CT5:42 AM ET9:4211:4210:4213:42 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 5:02 AM PT6:02 AM MT7:02 AM CT8:02 AM ET12:0214:0213:0216:02 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET15:0217:0216:0219:02 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET17:1819:1818:1821:18 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:4522:4521:450:45 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET11:071:0712:073:07 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
Day 2: Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:47 AM PT3:47 AM MT4:47 AM CT5:47 AM ET9:4711:4710:4713:47 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 5:14 AM PT6:14 AM MT7:14 AM CT8:14 AM ET12:1414:1413:1416:14 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET15:2517:2516:2519:25 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET17:3119:3118:3121:31 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:5222:5221:520:52 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET11:021:0212:023:02 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 3: Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:28 AM PT3:28 AM MT4:28 AM CT5:28 AM ET9:2811:2810:2813:28 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:55 AM PT5:55 AM MT6:55 AM CT7:55 AM ET11:5513:5512:5515:55 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:3717:3716:3719:37 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET17:3919:3918:3921:39 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:3822:3821:380:38 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:470:4723:472:47 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 4: Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:33 AM PT3:33 AM MT4:33 AM CT5:33 AM ET9:3311:3310:3313:33 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 5:07 AM PT6:07 AM MT7:07 AM CT8:07 AM ET12:0714:0713:0716:07 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET17:3319:3318:3321:33 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:4422:4421:440:44 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:550:5523:552:55 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 5: Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday, August 1Wednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 AugustWednesday 1 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:42 AM PT3:42 AM MT4:42 AM CT5:42 AM ET9:4211:4210:4213:42 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:56 AM PT5:56 AM MT6:56 AM CT7:56 AM ET11:5613:5612:5615:56 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET15:1417:1416:1419:14 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET17:2819:2818:2821:28 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:3822:3821:380:38 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:480:4823:482:48 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 6: Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday, August 2Thursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 AugustThursday 2 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:47 AM PT3:47 AM MT4:47 AM CT5:47 AM ET9:4711:4710:4713:47 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 5:01 AM PT6:01 AM MT7:01 AM CT8:01 AM ET12:0114:0113:0116:01 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET15:0717:0716:0719:07 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET17:3619:3618:3621:36 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:5422:5421:540:54 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:530:5323:532:53 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 7: Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday, August 3Friday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 AugustFriday 3 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:47 AM PT3:47 AM MT4:47 AM CT5:47 AM ET9:4711:4710:4713:47 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:56 AM PT5:56 AM MT6:56 AM CT7:56 AM ET11:5613:5612:5615:56 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:2017:2016:2019:20 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET17:1419:1418:1421:14 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:5122:5121:510:51 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET22:490:4923:492:49 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
Day 8: Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday, August 4Saturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 AugustSaturday 4 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:39 AM PT3:39 AM MT4:39 AM CT5:39 AM ET9:3911:3910:3913:39 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 5:02 AM PT6:02 AM MT7:02 AM CT8:02 AM ET12:0214:0213:0216:02 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET15:1817:1816:1819:18 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:24 AM PT11:24 AM MT12:24 PM CT1:24 PM ET17:2419:2418:2421:24 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:4322:4321:430:43 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET22:510:5123:512:51 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 9: Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday, August 5Sunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 AugustSunday 5 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:29 AM PT3:29 AM MT4:29 AM CT5:29 AM ET9:2911:2910:2913:29 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:59 AM PT5:59 AM MT6:59 AM CT7:59 AM ET11:5913:5912:5915:59 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET15:1817:1816:1819:18 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET17:1019:1018:1021:10 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:3822:3821:380:38 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group A   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:550:5523:552:55 Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B   vs.  
Day 10: Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday, August 6Monday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 AugustMonday 6 August
TimeEventCompetitors
1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00 - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15 - 4:57 AM PT5:57 AM MT6:57 AM CT7:57 AM ET11:5713:5712:5715:57 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30 - 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET15:0317:0316:0319:03 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45 - 10:25 AM PT11:25 AM MT12:25 PM CT1:25 PM ET17:2519:2518:2521:25 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:4522:4521:450:45 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B » Gametrax   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET22:590:5923:592:59 Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 11: Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday, August 7Tuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 AugustTuesday 7 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:3316:3315:3318:33 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15 - 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:5018:5017:5020:50 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:4022:4021:400:40 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET22:500:5023:502:50 Women's Qtr Final   vs.  
Day 12: Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday, August 8Wednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 AugustWednesday 8 August
TimeEventCompetitors
6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00 - 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:5516:5515:5518:55 Men's Qtr Final » Gametrax   vs.  
8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15 - 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET17:0819:0818:0821:08 Men's Qtr Final » Gametrax   vs.  
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00 - 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:5122:5121:510:51 Men's Qtr Final » Gametrax   vs.  
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:1523:1522:151:15 - 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET22:590:5923:592:59 Men's Qtr Final » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 13: Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday, August 9Thursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 AugustThursday 9 August
TimeEventCompetitors
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET17:4119:4118:4121:41 Women's Semifinal   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:4023:4022:401:40 Women's Semifinal   vs.  
Day 14: Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August
TimeEventCompetitors
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET17:4619:4618:4621:46 Men's Semifinal » Gametrax   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:3623:3622:361:36 Men's Semifinal » Gametrax   vs.  
Day 15: Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August
TimeEventCompetitors
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET17:5119:5118:5121:51  Women's Bronze Medal Game   vs.  
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00 - 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:3723:3722:371:37  Women's Gold Medal Game   vs.  
Day 16: Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August
TimeEventCompetitors
3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00 - 4:45 AM PT5:45 AM MT6:45 AM CT7:45 AM ET11:4513:4512:4515:45  Men's Bronze Medal Game » Gametrax   vs.  
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00 - 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET16:0318:0317:0320:03  Men's Gold Medal Game » Gametrax   vs.  
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.