London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Qualification
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:14 AM PT6:14 AM MT7:14 AM CT8:14 AM ET12:1414:1413:1416:14

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Stanka Zlateva HristovaBULDefeatedVasilisa MarzalyukBLR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.