London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg - Repechage Round 1
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET16:5418:5417:5420:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Vasilisa MarzalyukBLRDefeatedJenny FranssonSWE3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.