London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET13:0315:0314:0317:03

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Stanka Zlateva HristovaBULDefeatedJenny FranssonSWE3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.