London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:56 AM PT6:56 AM MT7:56 AM CT8:56 AM ET12:5614:5613:5616:56

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Annabel Laure AliCMRDefeatedJosiane Patricia SoloniainaMAD5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.