London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:42 AM PT6:42 AM MT7:42 AM CT8:42 AM ET12:4214:4213:4216:42

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Burmaa OchirbatMGLDefeatedLeah Mariem Lorraine CallahanCAN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.