London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg 1/8 Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 5:49 AM PT6:49 AM MT7:49 AM CT8:49 AM ET12:4914:4913:4916:49

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Svetlana SaenkoMDADefeatedCynthia Vanessa VescanFRA3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.