London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Repechage Round 2
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Vasilisa MarzalyukBLRDefeatedAnnabel Laure AliCMR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.