London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 72 kg Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 6:59 AM PT7:59 AM MT8:59 AM CT9:59 AM ET13:5915:5914:5917:59

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Stanka Zlateva HristovaBULDefeatedAnnabel Laure AliCMR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.